Promotion time

Contactez-nous

MTF Voyages

Tél : (+261 ) (0)34 40 968 49

email : cliquez ici

More information
 

North hotel

HOTEL EMERAUDE (DIEGO)

Situated in the city center of Diégo in the North of Madagascar, a hotel established in a verdant with its tropical garden. Rooms with all mod cons with private balconies. Many services are at your disposal to make your stay more satisfying (dry cleaner’s, beauty care, massages) and activities of any kind (4x4 excursions, by boat, quad bikes, mountain bike, sports fishing, harpoon fishing, etc.).

PANORAMA (DIEGO)

Situated 4km from the city of Diego, a magnificent hotel with view of bay of Diego, bungalows which offers the comfort you would need (a minibar, a safe and a terrace). A big swimming pool of 165m2 is at your disposal. A restaurant where you can savor the Malagasy and French cooking. Spiny lobsters, shrimps, crabs, meat dishes and a lot of other dishes so delicious.

GRAND HOTEL (DIEGO)

Situated in the city center of Antsiranana, a magnificent hotel which offers you all the comfort for a memorable stay; luxury rooms at international standard. A space of relaxation is at your disposal (Spa, swimming pool, casino) and other activities to do. Two restaurants which offer you sophisticated and delicious cooking.

CORAIL NOIR (NOSY BE)

Situated a few km from the heavenly island of Nosy Be, a hotel established near the beach, in a luxuriant tropical garden. Bungalows and rooms are equipped with a minibar, a safe and a telephone to make your stay more comfortable. A swimming pool can refresh you during your stay. A restaurant near the beach which offers you their specialty based on seafood.

BOUCANIER (NOSY BE)

A hotel situated on the heavenly island " Nosy be ", a boutique hotel, overhanging the small village of Ambatoloaka, A hotel which offers the simplicity, a real good family and friendly address.

AUBERGE D’ORANGEA (NOSY BE)

Situated on the island of Nosy Be, a hotel with small intimate and comfortable bungalow in a friendly atmosphere. Restaurant around a swimming pool of good size. It is a small fresh and airy part where we feel in the green, near the blue ocean.

VANILLA HOTEL (NOSY BE)

Situated 30km from the international airport of Nosy Be, a hotel at the seaside. Accommodations with all mod cons, 3 swimming pool at your disposal and a restaurant in the patio overhanging the sea.

JARDIN VANILLE (NOSY KOMBA)

Situated on the island of Nosy Komba, an ideal hotel to have a rest in the middle of the country, in the middle of the vegetation. Bungalows on stilt overhanging the beach. The cooking is really excellent.

TSARA KOMBA (NOSY KOMBA)

Situated in the South of the island of Nosy Komba, a hotel with an authentic and wild charm, spacious bungalow with terrace overhanging a beautiful beach deprived of fine sand. A restaurant which will offers you their specialty that you will take on a terrace faced on the ocean to enjoy the splendid panoramic view on the bay and the big land of Madagascar.

&nsp;

Promotion du moment

Contactez-nous

MTF Voyages

Tél : (+261 ) (0)34 40 968 49

email : cliquez ici

Plus de renseignements
 

Hotel Nord

HOTEL EMERAUDE (DIEGO)

Situé en plein centre ville de Diégo au nord de Madagascar, un hôtel implanté dans un environnement verdoyant avec son jardin tropical. Des chambres tout conforts avec des balcons privatifs. De Multiple service sont à votre disposition pour rendre votre séjour plus satisfaisant (pressing, de soins esthétiques, massages…) et des activités de toute genre (excursions en 4x4, en bateau, quads, VTT, pêche sportive, chasse sous-marine, etc...).

PANORAMA (DIEGO)

Situé à 4km de la ville de Diego, un hôtel magnifique vue sur la baie de Diego,Des bungalows qui offre le confort dont vous aurait besoin (un minibar, un coffre fort et une terrasse). Une grande piscine de 165m2 est à votre disposition. Un restaurant ou vous pourrez savourer la cuisine malgache et française. Langoustes, crevettes, crabes, plats de viande et plein d’autres plats tout aussi succulents.

GRAND HOTEL (DIEGO)

Situé en plein centre ville d’Antsiranana, une magnifique hôtel qui vous offre tout le confort pour un séjour mémorable ; des chambres de luxes aux standing international. Un espace détente est à votre disposition (Spa, piscine, casino) et d’autre activité à voir. Deux restaurant qui vous propose une cuisine raffinée et délicieuse.

CORAIL NOIR (NOSY BE)

Situé à quelque km del’île paradisiaque de Nosy Be, un hôtel implanté au bord de la plage, dans un jardin tropical luxuriant.Les Bunglaows et les chambres sont équipés d’un minibar, un coffre fort et un téléphone pour rendre votre séjour plus confortable. Une piscine pourra vous rafraîchir pendant votre séjour. Un restaurant au bord de la page qui vous propose leur spécialité à base de fruit de mer.

BOUCANIER (NOSY BE)

Un hôtel situé sur l’île paradisiaque « Nosy be », un hôtel de charme, surplombant le petit village d'Ambatoloaka, Un hôtel qui offre la simplicité, une vraie bonne adresse familiale et conviviale.

AUBERGE D’ORANGEA (NOSY BE)

Situé sur l’île de Nosy Be, un hôtel avec des petits bungalows intimes et confortables dans une ambiance convivial. Restaurant autour d’une piscine de bonne taille. C’est un petit coin frais et aéré où l’on se sent au vert, près du bleu de l’océan.

VANILLA HOTEL (NOSY BE)

Situé à 30km de l’Aeroport international de Nosy Be, un hôtel en bord de mer. des hébergements tout conforts, 3piscine à votre disposition et un restaurant au patio ou surplombant la mer.

JARDIN VANILLE (NOSY KOMBA)

Situé sur l’île de Nosy Komba, un hôtel idéal pour se reposer en pleine nature au milieu de la végétation. Des bungalows sur pilotis surplombant la plage. La cuisine est vraiment excellente.

TSARA KOMBA (NOSY KOMBA)

Situé au sud de l’île de Nosy Komba, un hôtel avec un charme authentique et sauvage, des bungalows spacieux avec terrasse surplombant une belle plage privée de sable fin. Un restaurant qui vous proposera leur spécialité que vous prendrez sur une terrasse ouverte sur l'océan pour profiter de la splendide vue panoramique sur la baie et la grande terre de Madagascar.

Du Texte

Du texte, texte